Meet our Sponsors

Wanted Felons

police car

View Wanted Felons in the Mid-Michigan area. Click here

Leave a Tip Online

leave a tip small Do you have information regarding a crime in the Mid-Michigan - Click here

Unsolved Crimes

magnifying glass smallHelp Crime Stoppers solve recent criminal acts in the Mid-Michigan area. Click here




Contact Crime Stoppers for Awards up to $1,000


 ICSO Ingham County Sheriff's Office
Sheriff Gene L. Wriggelsworth
  Eaton County Sheriff's Office
Sheriff Tom Reich



Clinton County Sheriff's Office
Sheriff Wayne Kangas
  Jackson County Sheriff's Office
Sheriff Steve Rand
Shiawassee County Sheriff's Office

Sheriff George R. Braidwood II
Michigan State Police Post 11
F/Lt Joseph Thomas
LPD Lansing Police Dept.
Chief Mike Yankowski


East Lansing Police Dept.
Chief Juli Liebler
 ELPD badge
Michigan State University Police Dept.
Chief James Dunlap
St Johns Police Dept.
Chief Kyle Knight
DeWitt Township Police Dept.
Chief Bruce Ferguson
DeWitt Police Department
Bath Towhship Police Dept.
Chief Scott Rose
Lansing Township Police Dept.

Chief Kay Hoffman
Meridian Township Police Dept.
Chief Dave Hall
Williamston Police Dept.
Chief Bob Young
Mason Police Dept.
Chief John Stressman
Charlotte Police Dept.
Stockbridge Police Dept.
Chief John Torres
Eaton Rapids Police Dept.
Jackson Police Dept.

Chief Matthew Heins
Leslie Police Dept.
Chief Bob Delamarter

Michigan Department of Corrections


US Marshal office

United States Secret Service

Federal Bureau of Investigation

Drug Enforcement Administration










web7 Call (517) 483-7867 or Toll Free at 1-855-840-7867
We don't need your name, just your information

Click here for cooperating law enforcement agencies.
Ingham, Eaton, Clinton, Shiawassee and Jackson Counties

3315 S. Pennsylvania Ave. Lansing, MI 48910

Police Line Crime Scene 2498847226